Branchport United Methodist Church

Living in Love and Harmony

  • 2015 RED, WHITE, BLUE 5K WALK / RUN
  • Welcome
  • Location

    Click on this image for web directions to our Church.

  • Arial Image

    Join us on Sundays @ 11am

  • Longevity of Worship
  • Rustic Village

    Rustic Village of Branchport New York

2015 Registration

Upcoming Events

Sunday Service 11am
Sun Jul 12, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Jul 19, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Jul 26, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Aug 09, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Aug 16, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Aug 23, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Aug 30, 2015 @11:00AM
Chicken BBQ
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @ 4:30AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Sep 06, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Sep 13, 2015 @11:00AM
Sunday Service 11am
Sun Sep 20, 2015 @11:00AM

United Methodist News

United Methodist TV

United Methodist Worship

  • http://umcworship.blogspot.com/2011/05/surprising-hope-in-united-methodist.html (Part 1)http://umcworship.blogspot.com/2011/05/surprising-hope-in-united-methodist_25.html (Part 2)http://umcworship.blogspot.com/2011/05/surprising-hope-in-united-methodist_31.html (Part 3)http://umcworship.blogspot.com/2011/06/surprising-hope-in-united-methodist.html (Conclusion)

  • Courtroom sketch by Art Lien. Used by permission. BY-NC-ND 3.0.Today, June 26, 2015, the United States Supreme Court announced its...

  • We know what happened at Mother Emanuel African Methodist Episcopal Church in Charleston, South Carolina, on Wednesday night, June 17,...