Branchport United Methodist Church

Living in Love and Harmony

  • 2016 RED, WHITE, BLUE 5K WALK / RUN
  • 10am
  • Arial Image
  • Location

    Click on this image for web directions to our Church.

  • Longevity of Worship
  • Rustic Village

    Rustic Village of Branchport New York

2016 Registration

Upcoming Events

Worship
Sun Jan 22, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Jan 29, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Feb 05, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Feb 12, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Feb 19, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Feb 26, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Mar 05, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Mar 12, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Mar 19, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Mar 26, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Apr 02, 2017 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Apr 09, 2017 @10:00AM

Mailing Address

Branchport United Methodist Church

P.O. Box 2

Keuka Park, NY 14478

United Methodist News

United Methodist Worship