Branchport United Methodist Church

Living in Love and Harmony

  • 2016 RED, WHITE, BLUE 5K WALK / RUN
  • 10am
  • Arial Image
  • Location

    Click on this image for web directions to our Church.

  • Longevity of Worship
  • Rustic Village

    Rustic Village of Branchport New York

2016 Registration

Upcoming Events

Worship
Sun Oct 02, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Oct 09, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Oct 16, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Oct 23, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Oct 30, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Nov 06, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Nov 13, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Nov 20, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Nov 27, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Dec 04, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Dec 11, 2016 @10:00AM
Worship
Sun Dec 18, 2016 @10:00AM

Mailing Address

Branchport United Methodist Church

P.O. Box 2

Keuka Park, NY 14478

United Methodist News

United Methodist Worship